Schwester

Oh why am I just doing this?
I’m doing this for you sweet sis.

Weil du meine Schwester bist, weil du meine Schwester bist.

I’m doing this for you alone,
because you tricked me, yes ‚cause you tricked me,
oh do it every night again.

I’ll bleed for you when war comes up,
and step straight forth, in every trap.

For you, I’m doing this for you, just for you,
because you tricked me, yes ‚cause you tricked me,
every night again.

I will always stand by your side,
and fight you down, and fight me down,
and fight.

For you, I’m doing this for you,
because you tricked me, because you tricked me,
because I let you trick me,
every night again.

Für Asena

Schlagwörter: ,

Eine Antwort to “Schwester”

  1. Asena Says:

    To hide my second face,
    i’ll play my part in that race.
    To share some time by your side,
    i’ll swallow all my pride.

    To save my heart, i’m wandering the abyss
    and turn my back to all the others,
    but still i pray for the sake of my sisters
    and srceam every night in fear, belief this…

Kommentar verfassen

