Pretty times are pretty…

…sh*tty.
Okay, that’s just because it rhymes.
I am fine actually, I guess. A lot of things evolve quite good or come out to be quite right just how they are now. There still is strange situations, I’m getting sad for no visible reason and from the slightest trip. I’m getting into rage way to easy and I’m getting all head down for every little shit.
Xander backs me up all the time, but I fear I’m getting (okay, that looks strange. I’ll give you a screenshot of the tiping process) annoying with that stuff. I want it to stop and me to return to normal, because at least I am getting annoyed by this situation. Screenshot comes in:

Well, enough of the whining for today.
I’m going to play a bit now and then return to bed.
Seeyah.

Schlagwörter:

Kommentar verfassen

